Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 4:08:00 PM
Jesuit's Stealth Tigers Robotics team was primed for competition this spring
Posted Monday, Mar 23, 2020 11:15:00 AM
During the period of virtual school, Jesuit will live stream daily Mass at Noon
Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2020 3:41:00 PM
March 20 update from Fr. Richard C. Hermes regarding virtual classes at Jesuit
Posted Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 9:50:00 AM
Due to the coronavirus outbreak, Jesuit students and teachers are operating remotely
Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2020 3:51:00 PM
Coronavirus Update: Spring Break extended through March 17
Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2020 7:33:00 PM
The Class of 2021 discards its ties as Jesuit embarks on Spring Break
Posted Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 11:27:49 AM
Jesuit sophomores embrace the annual experiential Leadership Retreat
Posted Monday, Mar 2, 2020 10:03:00 AM
The Tigers capture the soccer program's school-record 7th State Championshp
Posted Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 12:36:17 PM
Fr. Jay Hooks, S.J. celebrates Ash Wednesday Mass, marking the beginning of Lent
Posted Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 12:46:00 PM
With more than 50 active clubs, Jesuit student life is thriving
Posted Monday, Feb 24, 2020 3:13:00 PM
Gaudiosa 2020 raises more than $800,000 for Jesuit's financial aid program
Posted Friday, Feb 21, 2020 10:29:00 AM
Jesuit musicians excel at Districts and at the Solo and Ensemble Concert
Posted Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 11:52:00 AM
Jesuit inducts 106 members of the Class of 2021 into NHS
Posted Monday, Feb 17, 2020 4:22:01 PM
Jesuit comes from behind to beat the District's No. 1 seed for the title
Posted Monday, Feb 10, 2020 9:43:39 AM
Mayberry (Navy), Jones (FAMU) join six other Jesuit football signees
Posted Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 11:51:00 AM
Hundreds of Jesuit mothers and sons enjoy the cherished annual event
Posted Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 10:03:00 AM
The Latin Club earns 10 medals at the Regional Forum
Posted Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 9:53:00 AM
14 Seniors have made the Principal's Honor Roll every semester
Posted Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 12:24:00 PM
Jesuit's Pro-Life Club supports the rights of the unborn in D.C.
Posted Monday, Jan 27, 2020 4:10:00 PM
Jesuit wrestling wins the State Duals Championship
Posted Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 9:33:00 AM
Key Club serves at the 8th annual International Holocaust Remembrance
Posted Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 11:17:00 AM
Fr. Vincent Capuano, S.J. celebrates all-school Mass at Jesuit
Posted Monday, Jan 13, 2020 9:12:00 AM
The 17th annual Gaudiosa spectacular is February 22!
Posted Monday, Jan 6, 2020 4:43:00 PM
Robotics kicks off preparations for the 2020 FIRST Robotics Competition
Posted Friday, Jan 3, 2020 12:49:00 PM
Jesuit High School begins the second semester of 2019-20 on Jan. 6
Posted Friday, Dec 27, 2019 1:10:00 PM
Jesuit's Board of Trustees is matching all gifts up to $50,000
Posted Monday, Dec 23, 2019 1:55:00 PM
Merry Christmas from Jesuit High School
Posted Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 5:34:00 PM
Six football standouts sign to play for top universities
Posted Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 5:14:00 PM
The Winter Music Concert showcases Jesuit's array of talented musicians
Posted Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 5:37:00 PM
The Jesuit service club Agmen Christi spreads joy to migrant children
powered by finalsite