Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 11:59:00 AM
The Digital Communications class is advancing the Jesuit Tigers News Network
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 12:47:42 PM
Celebration of Mass for Justice and Peace
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:31:13 PM
The 20th annual Key Club benefit gives more than $6,000 to the Children's Cancer Center
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 12:04:00 PM
The 16th annual Gaudiosa spectacular is February 23!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 9:14:00 AM
Robotics kicks off 2019 eyeing a return to the World Championships
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 3:14:00 PM
Jesuit captures the Tampa Bay Invitational for a 2nd straight year.
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 4:58:24 PM
School resumes Jan. 7, and the spring calendar is filled with events
Posted Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 10:35:00 AM
Jesuit's Board of Trustees will match every gift made to the Annual Fund by Dec. 31
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 3:17:27 PM
Dane Belton (Iowa) and Larry Hodges (Miami) sign to play college football
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 11:04:22 AM
The Fall 2018 semester closes with exams
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 12:04:00 PM
The seniors earn full scholarships to Notre Dame, Princeton
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 4:00:00 PM
Jesuit's SADD chapter partakes in the annual MADD candlelight vigil
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 11:39:00 AM
The new bridge to Hyer Family Park is dedicated in honor of Ernest "Cookie" Garcia '50
Posted Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 2:39:00 PM
The Environmental Club is making an impact on and off campus
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 9:22:00 AM
Jesuit celebrates Mass during the first week of Advent
Posted Friday, Nov 30, 2018 12:08:00 PM
Fr. David Brown, S.J., Vatican Observatory astronomer, speaks at Jesuit
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 11:31:21 AM
The two-time State Championship swimming team is recognized at Convocation
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 6:28:00 PM
Swimming is No. 1, football No. 2 in FHSAA academic team rankings
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 3:58:00 PM
Key Club serves Thanksgiving Day meals to foster families
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 1:21:00 PM
Oliva Family Courtyard is blessed and dedicated during a special ceremony
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 12:10:00 PM
Jesuit defeats Jefferson 34-14 to win its 3rd Region titles in 4 years
Posted Friday, Nov 23, 2018 11:30:00 AM
For the second straight year Jesuit swimming captured the Class 2A State Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 19, 2018 2:10:01 PM
Jesuit students and families provide 231 robust meals for those in need
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 12:07:00 PM
Eight Jesuit student-athletes in five sports sign with colleges
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 12:14:00 PM
Rear Admiral David Hahn '81, USN presents at Jesuit for Veterans Day
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 4:41:30 PM
The annual event returns to Jesuit's new Oliva Courtyard
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 5:28:00 PM
Hundreds of prospective students from the Class of 2023 experience Jesuit
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 9:07:00 AM
Jesuit football earns its 19th straight victory over TC
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 11:56:00 AM
Jesuit swimming takes aim at back-to-back State crowns
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:23:00 AM
Jesuit celebrates all-school Mass in the Chapel of the Holy Cross
powered by finalsite