Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Alumnus of the Year

This award is given to the alumnus who best demonstrates a dedicated service to Jesuit High School, lives a life of moral virtue, and is a leader spiritually, ethically, and financially for the betterment of his Alma Mater and community.