Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2021  >  >>
  • Thursday - April 1, 2021
    • Easter Holidays - No Classes
    Friday - April 2, 2021
    • Easter Holidays - No Classes
    Saturday - April 3, 2021
    • Holy Saturday - No School Activities after 6:00p.
    Sunday - April 4, 2021
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 5, 2021
    • NO CLASSES - GAUDIOSA HOLIDAY 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 7, 2021
    Thursday - April 8, 2021
    • All Meet in HR - Mission Drive Collection 8:00 AM
    • Student Council Officers Primary Election 8:00 AM
    • Masque Spring Production - VIRTUAL 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 9, 2021
    • Progress Reports Emailed
    • Adoration 8:00 AM
    • Masque Spring Production - VIRTUAL 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 10, 2021
    • Wrestlemania
    • Masque Spring Production - VIRTUAL 7:00 PM
    Monday - April 12, 2021
    • Hartnett Golf Classic 9:00 AM
    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    Wednesday - April 14, 2021
    • Student-Athlete Signing Ceremony 7:15 AM
    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    Thursday - April 15, 2021
    • Sophomore Overnight Retreat #5
    • All Meet in HR - Mission Drive Collection 8:00 AM
    • Meet in HR - Clubs 8:00 AM
    Saturday - April 17, 2021
    • Spring Music Concert 4:00 PM
    Sunday - April 18, 2021
    • Celebration of the Arts 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

      Jesuit High School will host its annual Celebration of the Arts, featuring a juried art show, musical presentation, and stage production as well as "A Taste at Jesuit" on Sunday, April 18 at 4:00pm.

      Admission to Celebration of the Arts is free but, participation in "A Taste of Jesuit" requires tickets bought in advance, please click here for food tickets to "A Taste at Jesuit"!

    Tuesday - April 20, 2021
    • 2:43pm Meet in Gym - Student Council Executive Officer Speeches Signup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM
    Wednesday - April 21, 2021
    • Meet in HR - Student Council Officers ElectionSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Tiger Lilies Spring LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    • Winter Sports AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - April 22, 2021
    Friday - April 23, 2021
    • Mission Drive DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Music Concert in Gym for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    • Busch Gardens Grad NiteSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 11:55 PM
    Saturday - April 24, 2021
    • Class of 2025 Placement TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    Monday - April 26, 2021
    • 2:43p DismissalSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM
    • Awards AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 27, 2021
    • School Mass - Feast of St. Peter Canisius, S.J.Signup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Thursday - April 29, 2021
    • Senior Locker CleanoutSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Meet in Chapel - SeniorsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Meet in HR - FR/SO/JRSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Friday - April 30, 2021
    • Senior DaySignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite