Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2018  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 1, 2018
    • Jesuit Entrance Exam 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

      Prospective students should report to the Jesuit Cafeteria. From there students will be taken to classrooms to begin the testing process. Students will finish approximately three hours after the start of the exam.

    • Winter Music Concert 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - December 2, 2018
    Monday - December 3, 2018
    • Blessing of Advent Wreath 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - December 5, 2018
    Thursday - December 6, 2018
    • Meet in HR
    • Mothers' Club Evening Retreat 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - December 7, 2018
    • Prospective Student Financial Aid Application Period Closed
    • Adoration 8:00 AM
    Sunday - December 9, 2018
    Wednesday - December 12, 2018
    • Gaudiosa Auction/General Meeting 12:00 PM

      The auction meeting will begin at 10:30 a.m., lunch will be at 11:30 a.m., and the Gaudiosa general meeting will start at 12 p.m. in the MPR.

    • Fall Sports Banquet 6:30 PM
    Thursday - December 13, 2018
    • Meet in HR
    Friday - December 14, 2018
    • Mothers' Club Christmas Mass and Luncheon 11:00 AM
    Monday - December 17, 2018
    • Exam Review in Class - Elective Exam Testing OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 18, 2018
    • Exam Review in Class - Elective Exam Testing OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 19, 2018
    • English ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Social Studies ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Thursday - December 20, 2018
    • Science ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Theology ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Gasparilla Bowl ParkingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - December 21, 2018
    • Math ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Foreign Language ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • School/Business Offices Close at 12:30 p.m.Signup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Monday - December 24, 2018
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Midnight MassSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 AM
    Tuesday - December 25, 2018
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 26, 2018
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 27, 2018
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School/Business Offices Open
      9:00 am -2:00 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
      9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Friday - December 28, 2018
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School/Business Offices Open
      9:00 am -2:00 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
      9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Sunday - December 30, 2018
    Monday - December 31, 2018
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Year's EveSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite