Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2021  >  >>
  • Friday - October 1, 2021
    • Adoration 8:00 AM
    Saturday - October 2, 2021
    Sunday - October 3, 2021
    • Father/Son Golf Tournament 12:30 PM
    Monday - October 4, 2021
    • First Day Underclassmen Ties 7:55 AM
    Tuesday - October 5, 2021
    • Wellness Fair 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 6, 2021
    • Mothers' Club Meeting OFF CAMPUS 8:15 AM

      Meeting will be held at Networking Leads, 2701 N Himes Ave, Tampa, FL 33607.

    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    Thursday - October 7, 2021
    • Meet in HR - Clubs 7:55 AM to 9:00 AM
    Saturday - October 9, 2021
    • Freshman Retreat 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Sunday - October 10, 2021
    • Senior Father-Son Retreat #2
    • Bucs Parking (1:00 pm game) 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • BAIS College Fair 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Monday - October 11, 2021
    • Senior Father-Son Retreat #2
    Wednesday - October 13, 2021
    • Senior Holiday
    • Standardized Testing - PSAT - Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors
    Thursday - October 14, 2021
    • Meet in HR 7:55 AM
    • Sophomore Pin Ceremony 8:10 AM to 9:00 AM
    • College Financial Aid Night 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 15, 2021
    • Dads' Club Meeting 7:30 AM
    Saturday - October 16, 2021
    • USF Parking (TBA)
    Tuesday - October 19, 2021
    • School Mass - North American Martyrs 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - October 20, 2021
    • Masque Thespian Showcase 7:00 PM
    Thursday - October 21, 2021
    • Meet in HR 7:55 AM
    • Intramurals (2:43 PM) 2:45 PM to 3:25 PM
    • Homecoming Pep Rally 7:00 PM
    Friday - October 22, 2021
    • Homecoming Fun Day - 1:00p Dismissal 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Homecoming BBQ 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    • Homecoming Football Game 7:30 PM
    Saturday - October 23, 2021
    • USF Parking (TBA)
    • Homecoming Dance 8:00 PM to 11:55 PM
    Sunday - October 24, 2021
    • Bucs Parking (4:25p game) 12:30 PM to 4:25 PM
    Monday - October 25, 2021
    • Thanksgiving Basket Drive Begins 8:00 AM
    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    Tuesday - October 26, 2021
    • Meet in HR 7:55 AM
    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    • Academic Conferences by Appointment 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - October 28, 2021
    • Meet in HR 7:55 AM
    • 2:43p Dismissal 2:45 PM
    • Academic Conferences by Appointment 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - October 29, 2021
    • President's Holiday - NO SCHOOL - School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Progress Reports EmailedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Rolling Stones ParkingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Sunday - October 31, 2021
    • Alumni Memorial MassSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite