Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2020  >  >>
  • Tuesday - December 1, 2020
    • Sophomore Retreat #3
    Wednesday - December 2, 2020
    • 2:43p Dismissal
    Thursday - December 3, 2020
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • Masque Fall Production 7:00 PM
    Friday - December 4, 2020
    • Progress Reports EmailedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • AdorationSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Masque Fall ProductionSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Saturday - December 5, 2020
    • Jesuit Entrance ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

      Prospective students should report to the Jesuit Cafeteria. From there students will be taken to classrooms to begin the testing process. Students will finish approximately three hours after the start of the exam.

    Tuesday - December 8, 2020
    Wednesday - December 9, 2020
    • Fall Athletics AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM
    Thursday - December 10, 2020
    • Meet in HRSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Friday - December 11, 2020
    • Exam Review in Class - Elective Exam Testing OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday - December 12, 2020
    • Jesuit Entrance Make-up ExamSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM

      Prospective students should report to the Jesuit Cafeteria. From there students will be taken to classrooms to begin the testing process. Students will finish approximately three hours after the start of the exam.

    Sunday - December 13, 2020
    • Bucs Parking (1:00p game)Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Monday - December 14, 2020
    • Exam Review in Class - Elective Exam Testing OnlySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Meet in HRSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Tuesday - December 15, 2020
    • Math ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Foreign Language ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    Wednesday - December 16, 2020
    • English ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Social Studies ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Student-Athlete Signing CeremonySignup for an alert reminder. 12:30 PM
    Thursday - December 17, 2020
    • Science ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:10 AM
    • Theology ExamsSignup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM
    • Mothers' Club Christmas Mass & LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    Friday - December 18, 2020
    • School and Business Offices Closed at 12:00pSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Monday - December 21, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School and Business Offices Open 9:00a - 2:00pSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 22, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School and Business Offices Open 9:00a - 2:00pSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 23, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 24, 2020
    • Christmas EveSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Midnight MassSignup for an alert reminder. 11:55 PM
    Friday - December 25, 2020
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 28, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School and Business Offices Open 9:00a - 2:00pSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Tuesday - December 29, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • School and Business Offices Open 9:00a - 2:00pSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Wednesday - December 30, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 31, 2020
    • Christmas Holiday - No ClassesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • New Year's EveSignup for an alert reminder.

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite