Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of September, 2022  >  >>
  • Thursday - September 1, 2022
    • 2:43pm Dismissal
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • Parent Orientation 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 2, 2022
    • Dismissal after Grade Level Photos
    • School Mass - Mass of the Holy Spirit 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • School/Business Offices Closed (2:00pm) 2:00 PM
    Saturday - September 3, 2022
    • USF Parking (4:00pm game) 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - September 5, 2022
    • Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
    Wednesday - September 7, 2022
    • 2:43pm Dismissal
    Thursday - September 8, 2022
    • Fall Sports Pep Rally (2:43pm)
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Friday - September 9, 2022
    • Progress Reports Emailed
    • Adoration 7:55 AM
    Saturday - September 10, 2022
    • ACT at Jesuit 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • USF Parking (7:00pm game) 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Sunday - September 11, 2022
    • Senior Father/Son Retreat #1
    Monday - September 12, 2022
    • 2:43pm Dismissal
    • Incoming Student Financial Application Period Opened
    • Senior Father/Son Retreat #1
    Wednesday - September 14, 2022
    • Solemn Morning Prayer - Solemnity of the Holy Cross 7:55 AM
    • Mothers' Club Evening Social 6:00 PM
    Thursday - September 15, 2022
    • Intramurals (2:43pm)
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Friday - September 16, 2022
    • Academic Conference Info Emailed
    Tuesday - September 20, 2022
    • Senior Silent Retreat #1
    Wednesday - September 21, 2022
    • Senior Silent Retreat #1
    • School Mass - Feast of St. Matthew 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    • Guadiosa Volunteer Meeting 8:15 AM
    • Dads' Club Meet and Greet 6:00 PM
    Thursday - September 22, 2022
    • Senior Silent Retreat #1
    • Meet in HR - Clubs 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
    Sunday - September 25, 2022
    • Bucs Parking (4:25pm game) 12:30 PM to 4:25 PM
    Monday - September 26, 2022
    • 2:43pm Dismissal
    • PAG Call Night - MPR POSTPONED 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 27, 2022
    • Special Convocation - St. Ignatius Scholars CHANGED: to Oct. 4Signup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM
    • PAG Call Night - MPR POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 28, 2022
    • NHS Induction Rehearsal POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM
    Thursday - September 29, 2022
    • Kairos Retreat #1 POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NHS Induction (Seniors) POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 7:55 AM
    • College Financial Aid Night POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - September 30, 2022
    • Kairos Retreat #1 POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Back to School Dance POSTPONEDSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
powered by finalsite