Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 9:41:00 AM
Distinguished professionals in more than 30 fields engage Jesuit's juniors and seniors
Posted Monday, Feb 25, 2019 7:30:00 PM
"An Evening in Paris" raises $775,000 for Jesuit's financial aid program - plus a major capital gift
Posted Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 9:07:00 AM
The Winter 2018-19 edition of the school magazine has arrived
Posted Friday, Feb 15, 2019 11:54:00 AM
Jesuit's solo and ensemble musicians excel in competition and in concert
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 1:25:00 PM
Jesuit advances to the State Semifinal for the 18th time in 33 seasons
Posted Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 11:51:00 AM
Jesuit's new Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto is blessed and dedicated
Posted Monday, Feb 11, 2019 12:42:31 PM
The treasured annual event brought together hundreds of Jesuit mothers and sons
Posted Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 4:29:00 PM
The Latin Club places in the Top 3 at the Region Latin Forum
Posted Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 5:21:00 PM
Pask (football), Knipe (soccer) sign to play collegiately
Posted Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 3:41:00 PM
Meet the artist behind many of the sculptures at Jesuit
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 10:14:37 AM
The Tigers beat Jefferson 5-0, win District for 33rd time in 35 years
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2019 1:19:00 PM
Jesuit will host the extraordinary, illuminated Bible for 3+ years
Posted Friday, Jan 25, 2019 3:08:00 PM
17 Seniors have made the Principal's Honor Roll every semester
Posted Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 9:09:00 AM
The Pro-Life Club returns to Washington D.C. for the annual March for Life
Posted Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 12:37:00 PM
The Jesuit Key Club serves at the 7th Annual International Holocaust Commemoration
Posted Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 11:59:00 AM
The Digital Communications class is advancing the Jesuit Tigers News Network
Posted Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 12:47:42 PM
Celebration of Mass for Justice and Peace
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 6:31:00 PM
The 20th annual Key Club benefit gives more than $6,000 to the Children's Cancer Center
Posted Monday, Jan 14, 2019 12:04:00 PM
The 16th annual Gaudiosa spectacular is February 23!
Posted Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 9:14:00 AM
Robotics kicks off 2019 eyeing a return to the World Championships
Posted Monday, Jan 7, 2019 3:14:00 PM
Jesuit captures the Tampa Bay Invitational for a 2nd straight year.
Posted Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 4:58:24 PM
School resumes Jan. 7, and the spring calendar is filled with events
Posted Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 10:35:00 AM
Jesuit's Board of Trustees will match every gift made to the Annual Fund by Dec. 31
Posted Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 3:17:27 PM
Dane Belton (Iowa) and Larry Hodges (Miami) sign to play college football
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 11:04:22 AM
The Fall 2018 semester closes with exams
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 12:04:00 PM
The seniors earn full scholarships to Notre Dame, Princeton
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 4:00:00 PM
Jesuit's SADD chapter partakes in the annual MADD candlelight vigil
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 11:39:00 AM
The new bridge to Hyer Family Park is dedicated in honor of Ernest "Cookie" Garcia '50
Posted Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 2:39:00 PM
The Environmental Club is making an impact on and off campus
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 9:22:00 AM
Jesuit celebrates Mass during the first week of Advent
powered by finalsite