Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 12:09:00 AM
Al Dato '60 is recognized as Alumnus of the Year at Homecoming
Posted Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 1:09:00 PM
The Fall 2021 edition of Jesuit's magazine features Alumni in the Military
Posted Monday, Oct 11, 2021 4:38:00 PM
The Class of 2025 experiences its first Jesuit retreat
Posted Monday, Sep 27, 2021 4:04:42 PM
Jesuit's Saint Ignatius Scholars are honored at a special ceremony
Posted Friday, Sep 17, 2021 12:30:00 PM
Leonard George '69 is recognized as a "Barrier Breaker" by UF during a celebratory weekend
Posted Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 11:14:00 AM
Seven seniors earn National Merit Semifinalist recognition
Posted Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 6:23:00 PM
Please contribute to Jesuit High School's Annual Fund
Posted Friday, Sep 10, 2021 5:04:00 PM
Jesuit celebrates the Special Blessing and Groundbreaking for the transformational Antinori Center for the Arts
Posted Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 5:47:00 PM
The Tigers notch a historic victory in the final seconds vs. powerhouse St. Thomas Aquinas
Posted Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 11:57:00 AM
Despite repeated setbacks, Max Harden '22 excelled at Boys State and then Boys Nation
Posted Monday, Aug 30, 2021 1:06:00 PM
Jesuit's successes in 2020-21 are highlighted during the President's Mass & Breakfast
Posted Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 5:51:00 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 16, 2021 10:18:00 AM
The 2021-22 school year will celebrate the 500th anniversary of the conversion of Saint Ignatius
Posted Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 6:37:00 PM
Led by the swimming State Champions, Jesuit excels again in the FHSAA rankings
Posted Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 6:17:00 PM
A record 11 AP courses have a 90% pass rate or better, and 17 exceed 80%
Posted Monday, Jul 26, 2021 3:45:00 PM
Two dozen Jesuit students return to serve the rural community of Jasper
Posted Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 4:09:00 PM
Max Harden '22 is selected for Boys Nation as nine Tigers participate in Boys State
Posted Friday, Jul 9, 2021 4:55:00 PM
The 11th year of Jesuit Summer Bridge wraps up with awards and diplomas
Posted Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 9:54:00 AM
15 Jesuit students experience a Leadership Retreat in the Rocky Mountains
Posted Friday, Jun 25, 2021 1:04:00 PM
Brian O'Leary '23 will represent the U.S. at the World Championships in Portugal
Posted Thursday, Jun 24, 2021 10:47:00 AM
The fiscal year ends on June 30 - have your gift matched now!
Posted Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 4:19:49 PM
Four scholars in the Class of 2025 are selected for the prestigious program
Posted Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 3:50:00 PM
In its 11th year, Jesuit Summer Bridge is making an impact
Posted Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 12:21:00 PM
Rising sophomores are taking Pre-Calc, Studio Art I, and Computer Science
Posted Thursday, Jun 3, 2021 4:47:00 PM
The Class of 2021 is headed to top universities in Florida and beyond
Posted Friday, May 28, 2021 12:45:00 PM
Posted Thursday, May 27, 2021 1:17:00 PM
The Class of 2021 celebrates its final Mass together
Posted Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:25:00 PM
More than 400 alumni return home to Himes Ave for Grand Reunion
Posted Monday, May 24, 2021 12:41:00 PM
Exams completed, Jesuit wraps up its 122nd school year
Posted Thursday, May 20, 2021 2:00:21 PM
The Spring issue of Perspectives features new principal Mike Scicchitano '01
powered by finalsite