Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Dec 14, 2018 12:04:00 PM
The seniors earn full scholarships to Notre Dame, Princeton
Posted Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 4:00:00 PM
Jesuit's SADD chapter partakes in the annual MADD candlelight vigil
Posted Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 11:39:00 AM
The new bridge to Hyer Family Park is dedicated in honor of Ernest "Cookie" Garcia '50
Posted Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 2:39:00 PM
The Environmental Club is making an impact on and off campus
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 9:22:00 AM
Jesuit celebrates Mass during the first week of Advent
Posted Friday, Nov 30, 2018 12:08:00 PM
Fr. David Brown, S.J., Vatican Observatory astronomer, speaks at Jesuit
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 11:31:21 AM
The two-time State Championship swimming team is recognized at Convocation
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 6:28:00 PM
Swimming is No. 1, football No. 2 in FHSAA academic team rankings
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018 3:58:00 PM
Key Club serves Thanksgiving Day meals to foster families
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 1:21:00 PM
Oliva Family Courtyard is blessed and dedicated during a special ceremony
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 12:10:00 PM
Jesuit defeats Jefferson 34-14 to win its 3rd Region titles in 4 years
Posted Friday, Nov 23, 2018 11:30:00 AM
For the second straight year Jesuit swimming captured the Class 2A State Championship.
Posted Monday, Nov 19, 2018 2:10:01 PM
Jesuit students and families provide 231 robust meals for those in need
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 12:07:00 PM
Eight Jesuit student-athletes in five sports sign with colleges
Posted Monday, Nov 12, 2018 12:14:00 PM
Rear Admiral David Hahn '81, USN presents at Jesuit for Veterans Day
Posted Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 4:41:30 PM
The annual event returns to Jesuit's new Oliva Courtyard
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 5:28:00 PM
Hundreds of prospective students from the Class of 2023 experience Jesuit
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 9:07:00 AM
Jesuit football earns its 19th straight victory over TC
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 11:56:00 AM
Jesuit swimming takes aim at back-to-back State crowns
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:23:00 AM
Jesuit celebrates all-school Mass in the Chapel of the Holy Cross
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 8:59:00 AM
Jesuit revels in a fun and festive Homecoming
Posted Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 6:08:00 PM
In the wee morning hours, Key Club serves the Tampa Kiwanis Foundation
Posted Monday, Oct 22, 2018 12:03:00 PM
Jesuit's Class of 2022 comes together for the Freshman Retreat
Posted Friday, Oct 19, 2018 1:03:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 1:13:00 PM
"A Chapel for the Students" is featured in the 44-page edition
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 1:38:00 PM
Jesuit golf claims its 13th consecutive District title
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 12:44:21 PM
More than 900 Jesuit grandparents and grandsons enjoy the special occasion
Posted Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 12:45:53 AM
Jesuit tops Kissimmee Oceoala 21-7, ending Kowboys 29-game regular season win streak
Posted Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 12:27:00 PM
Jesuit swimming helps raise $14,000 to fight cancer
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 11:44:00 AM
Jesuit honors its St. Ignatius Scholarship recipients
powered by finalsite