Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Results Scoreboard

Monday, 08/19/2019
8:30AM Golf - Varsity    
John Ryan Memorial Tournament   more info
Friday, 08/16/2019
7:00PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Gaither HS
Gaither Classic
CANCELLED
Saturday, 06/01/2019
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity    
State Championship   more info
Friday, 05/31/2019
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity    
vs. Miami Springs
State Semifinal
  more info
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
7:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Dunnellon HS
Region Final
Win 10-0
Saturday, 05/18/2019
7:30PM Baseball - Varsity    
vs. Jefferson HS
Region Semifinal
Win 6-5
Friday, 05/17/2019
7:30PM Football - Varsity   Away
vs. Largo HS
Spring Game
Win 28-6
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
7:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Wesley Chapel HS
Region Quarterfinal
Win 10-0
Thursday, 05/09/2019
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Jefferson HS
District Final
Win 3-2
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Middleton HS
District Semifinal
Win 15-0
Friday, 05/03/2019
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity    
Region Final Loss 4-15
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Venice HS
Win 3-2
8:00AM Track & Field - Varsity    
State Meet   Individual Results
Tuesday, 04/30/2019
7:00PM Baseball - Varsity   Home
vs. Bartow HS
Loss 0-2
7:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Newsome HS
Region Semifinal
Win 7-6
powered by finalsite