Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Hockey - Club

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/10/21
9:30PM
  Away @ Clearwater Ice Arena
vs. Seminole HS
Tie 3-3
Fri, 09/17/21
8:15PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. River Ridge HS
Loss 4-6
Sat, 09/18/21
8:00PM
  Away @ Advent Health Center Ice
vs. Newsome HS
Win 7-2
Fri, 09/24/21
8:15PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Newsome HS
Loss 1-2
Fri, 10/01/21
9:45PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. George Jenkins HS
Win 5-3
Fri, 10/08/21
10:00PM
  Away @ Clearwater Ice Arena
vs. Tampa 92's
Win 18-0
Sun, 10/24/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Ellenton Ice and Sports Complex
vs. Steinbrenner HS
Tie 3-3
Sun, 10/24/21
9:15PM
  Away @ Ellenton Ice and Sports Complex
vs. Palmetto HS
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/29/21
8:15PM
  Away @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Riverview HS
Win 8-4
Fri, 11/19/21
6:15PM
  Away @ Advent Health Center Ice
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
Win 5-2
Sun, 11/21/21
7:30PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. Durant HS
Loss 2-4
Mon, 11/22/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. East Lake HS
Win 2-0
Fri, 12/03/21
8:30PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Manatee HS
Loss 5-1
Fri, 12/10/21
8:45PM
  Away @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. Berkeley Prep
Win 4-1
Sun, 12/12/21
2:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Ice Arena
vs. Jenkins HS
Win 2-0
Fri, 12/17/21
7:45PM
  Away @ Advent Health Center Ice
vs. Freedom HS
Loss 3-4
Fri, 01/07/22
8:30PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Sarasota HS
Win 8-0
Sun, 01/09/22
4:45PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. Riverview HS
Win 7-3
Sun, 01/09/22
7:45PM
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
Win 4-2
Fri, 01/21/22
9:45PM
  Away @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Durant HS
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/28/22
8:15PM
  Home @ TGH Ice Plex
vs. Freedom HS
  more info
powered by finalsite