Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Basketball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
2022-2023 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 11/28/22
7:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. St. Petersburg Catholic
Loss 34-29
Tue, 11/29/22
7:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Sickles HS
Win 59-42
Sat, 12/03/22
10:00AM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Montverde Academy
Win 51-39
Tue, 12/06/22
7:30PM
  Away @ Calvary Christian HS
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win 53-11
Wed, 12/07/22
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. IMG Academy
Loss 27-59
Thu, 12/08/22
7:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic
vs. Tampa Catholic
Loss 50-62
Thu, 12/15/22
7:00PM
  Away @ Seffner Christian
vs. Seffner Christian
Win 55-40
Fri, 01/06/23
5:30PM
  Away @ Montverde Academy
vs. Montverde Academy
Loss 45-47
Thu, 01/12/23
7:00PM
  Home @ Calvary Christian HS
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win 48-25
Thu, 01/19/23
7:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Sickles HS
Loss 40-45
Sat, 01/21/23
11:00AM
  Home @ Bishop Moore HS
vs. Bishop Moore HS
Loss 40-43
Mon, 01/23/23
5:30PM
  Away @ Carrollwood Day School
vs. Carrollwood Day
Loss 37-44
Wed, 01/25/23
6:00PM
  Away @ IMG Academy
vs. IMG Academy
Loss 44-64
Thu, 01/26/23
7:00PM
  Home @ Tampa Catholic
vs. Tampa Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/28/23
12:30PM
  Away @ Bishop Moore HS
vs. Father Lopez HS
Bishop Moore Shootout
  more info
powered by finalsite