Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Wrestling - Varsity

2014 District Champions
2014 Class 2A State Runner-Up 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Palmetto HS
Palmetto Preseason Classic
  1st Place
Fri, 12/07/18
TBD
  Away @ Dobyns-Bennett HS
US Army Indian Classic
  2nd of 28
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Countryside HS
Fit2Win Invitational
  1st Place
Fri, 12/28/18
TBD
  Away @ Ft. Lauderdale Convention Center
South Beach Duals
  2nd Place
Fri, 01/04/19
TBD
  Away @ Holy Innocents’ Episcopal School
The Prep Slam
  1st Place
Fri, 01/11/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Chamberlain HS
District Duals
  1st Place
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Palmetto HS
Palmetto Duals
  1st Place
Thu, 01/17/19
TBD
  Away @ Lake Gibson High School
Region Duals
  2nd Place
Fri, 01/18/19
TBD
  Away @ Pinellas Park HS
Jerry Mita Invitational
  1st Place of 23
Fri, 01/25/19
TBD
  Away @ George Jenkins HS
George Jenkins Invitational
  1st Place of 27
Sat, 02/02/19
TBD
  Away @ Charlotte HS
Gene Gorman Duals
  1st Place
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Away @ Lemon Bay HS
Bidwell Memorial Tournament
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  Away @ Chamberlain HS
vs. Robinson HS
District Tournament
  320-139
Fri, 03/01/19
TBD
  Away @ Brandon High School
Region Tournament
  2nd Place
Sat, 03/02/19
TBD
  Away @ Brandon High School
Region Tournament
  more info
Fri, 03/08/19
TBD
  Away @ Silver Spurs Arena
2A State Tournament
  State runners-up
Sat, 03/09/19
TBD
  Away @ Silver Spurs Arena
2A State Tournament
  State runners-up
powered by finalsite