Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Track & Field - Varsity

16 District Championships since 2000

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/16/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Plant HS
vs. Seffner Christian
Win  
Wed, 02/24/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Robinson HS
vs. Riverview HS
vs. Chamberlain HS
Win  
Wed, 03/03/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Hillsborough HS
vs. Gaither HS
Win 108-35-29
Fri, 03/19/21
2:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Private School Championship
2nd  
Wed, 03/24/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Hillsborough HS
vs. Wharton HS
Win 112-54-11
Tue, 03/30/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. King HS
vs. Riverview HS
Senior Night
Win  
Wed, 04/07/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Plant HS
vs. Steinbrenner HS
Win  
Thu, 04/22/21
12:00PM
  Away @ Sumner HS
District Meet
Win 203
Sat, 05/01/21
12:00PM
  Away @ Lake Region HS
Region Meet
  4th - 52.33
Fri, 05/07/21
4:00PM
  Away @ University of North Florida
State Meet - Individuals
  14th, DNF
powered by finalsite