Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Track & Field - Varsity

2014 District Champions
2014 Region Champions 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 02/12/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Wharton HS
vs. Plant City HS
Tri-Meet - Plant & Wharton
  3rd Place of 3
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Wharton HS
vs. Wharton HS
  15 of 27
Wed, 02/27/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Sickles HS
vs. Steinbrenner HS
  2nd Place of 3
Tue, 03/05/19
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Hillsborough HS
vs. Chamberlain HS
Tri-Meet - Hillsborough and Chamberlain
Win 1st of 3
Sat, 03/09/19
8:00AM
    @ Clearwater HS
Ed Wells Kiwanis Invite
  Individual Award Winners
Wed, 03/20/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic
vs. Tampa Catholic
vs. Robinson HS
Win 134-32
Fri, 03/22/19
    Away @ Florida State University
FSU Relays
  Individual Award Winners
Sat, 03/23/19
    Away @ Florida State University
FSU Relays
  Individual Award Winners
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00AM
  Away @ Steinbrenner HS
vs. Steinbrenner HS
Other Individual Results
Sat, 04/06/19
6:00PM
  Away @ Chamberlain HS
vs. Chamberlain HS
Distance Carnival
  2nd Place
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Leto HS
District Meet
Win 7-0
Fri, 04/26/19
TBD
     
Region Meet
  Individual Results
Fri, 05/03/19
8:00AM
    @ University of North Florida
State Meet
  Individual Results
powered by finalsite