Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others
PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2022-2023 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/26/22
12:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Sickles HS
  more info
Wed, 11/30/22
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Land O'Lakes HS
  more info
Sat, 12/03/22
11:30AM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Montverde Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/07/22
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. IMG Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/09/22
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
  more info
Fri, 12/16/22
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Bartow HS
  more info
Fri, 01/06/23
7:00PM
  Away @ Montverde Academy
vs. Montverde Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/13/23
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Tampa Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/21/23
12:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Bishop Moore HS
  more info
Wed, 01/25/23
7:30PM
  Away @ IMG Academy
vs. IMG Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/31/23
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Carrollwood Day
  more info
Fri, 02/03/23
6:00PM
  Away @ Tampa Catholic
vs. Tampa Catholic
  more info
powered by finalsite