Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Basketball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
2021-2022 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 01/08/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Tampa Catholic
Win 56-46
Sat, 01/09/21
12:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Lakewood Ranch HS
Win 52-38
Tue, 01/12/21
7:00PM
  Away @ Ocala Vanguard
vs. Ocala Vanguard
  more info
Thu, 01/14/21
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Calvary Christian HS
Win  
Sat, 01/16/21
1:30PM
  Away @ IMG Academy
vs. IMG Academy
Win 67-35
Thu, 01/21/21
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. IMG Academy
Win 62-50
Sat, 01/23/21
12:00PM
  Home @ Clearwater C.C.
vs. Clearwater C.C.
Win 65-18
Wed, 01/27/21
6:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Cristo Rey Tampa High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/29/21
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Mitchell HS
Win 87-53
Mon, 02/01/21
7:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Ocala Vanguard
Win 68-49
Fri, 02/05/21
5:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
vs. Tampa Catholic
CANCELLED
powered by finalsite