Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Hockey - Club

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/19
9:45PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Newsome HS
Win 3-2
Sun, 09/08/19
8:45AM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Palm Harbor University HS
Win 3-2
Sun, 09/08/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Steinbrenner HS
Win 6-0
Fri, 09/13/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Freedom HS
Win 6-2
Fri, 09/20/19
9:45PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Plant HS
Win 6-5
Fri, 09/27/19
8:15PM
  Away @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Durant HS
  more info
Fri, 10/04/19
9:45PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Freedom HS
Win 6-3
Fri, 10/11/19
8:45PM
  Home @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Manatee HS
  more info
Fri, 10/18/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Ellenton Ice Arena
vs. Manatee HS
  more info
Fri, 10/25/19
8:15PM
  Away @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Newsome HS
  more info
Sun, 10/27/19
11:00AM
  Home @ Ellenton Ice Arena
vs. Jenkins HS
  more info
Sun, 10/27/19
3:45PM
  Away @ Ellenton Ice Arena
vs. River Ridge HS
  more info
Fri, 11/08/19
9:15PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Jenkins HS
  more info
Fri, 11/15/19
9:45PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Freedom HS
  more info
Fri, 11/22/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Mitchell HS
  more info
Sun, 11/24/19
TBD
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. East Lake HS
  more info
Sun, 11/24/19
TBD
  Home @ Tampa Bay Skating Academy
vs. Steinbrenner HS
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
8:30PM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
  more info
Fri, 12/20/19
8:00PM
  Away @ Lakeland Ice Arena
vs. Jenkins HS
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
8:30PM
  Away @ Advent Hospital Center Ice
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
9:45PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Land O'Lakes HS
  more info
Fri, 01/24/20
8:15PM
  Home @ Ice Sports Forum-Brandon
vs. Wiregrass Ranch HS
  more info
powered by finalsite