Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Cross Country - Varsity

4-Time State Champions

Signup for an alert reminder.
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/19
6:00PM
    @ Babe Zaharias Golf Course
Babe Zaharias Challenge
  4th Place of 30
Sat, 09/07/19
7:20AM
     
Florida Horse Park Invitational - Ocala
  12th Place out of 48 schools
Tue, 09/17/19
6:00 - 6:30PM
    @ Al Lopez Park
West Hillsborough Invitational
  2nd place
Sat, 09/21/19
7:30AM
    @ Starkey Park
Mitchell invitational
  2nd place
Thu, 10/03/19
6:00PM
    @ Mary Help of Christians
Freshman-Sophomore Meet
  1st place
Sat, 10/05/19
8:40AM
    @ The Claw at USF
USF Invitational
CANCELLED
Sat, 10/12/19
TBD
     
FSU Pre-State Meet - Tallahassee
  3rd place out of 30 schools
Tue, 10/15/19
6:00PM
    @ Al Lopez Park
County Championship
  9th place out of 30 schools
Tue, 10/22/19
5:35PM
    @ Lake Park
District Meet
  3rd place out of 20 schools
Sat, 11/02/19
9:30AM
    @ Lake Region HS
Region Meet
  2nd place
Sat, 11/09/19
TBD
     
State Meet - Tallahassee
  7th place out of 32 schools
powered by finalsite