Skip To Main Content


Breadcrumb, don't delete

Landing-nav, don't delete


Jesuit golf has a distinguished legacy of achievement. In 2022, the Tigers captured their 17th straight District title. In 2021, The Tigers also won the Region title and finished as State runner-up, equaling the best State finish in school history (1973). Carter Dill '22 finished as individual State runner-up in 2021, matching Matt Ruel '16 for the best State finish by a Jesuit golfer, and Andrew Siffert '23 was a shot back to place 3rd. Siffert captured the individual Region title with a 71, with Dill placing 3rd and C.J. Kilkelly '24 and Drew Campbell '24 (pictured at right) also in the Top 10. The Tigers represented Florida at the National High School Golf Invitational at famed Pinehurst (N.C.) Golf Course in the summer of 2022, with Jack Jacobsen '23, Ben Kantor '23, and Grant Keenan '25 playing for Jesuit along with Campbell, Kilkelly, and Siffert. Among many notable Jesuit golf alums is Anthony Maccaglia '11, who represented the United States in 2014 in England in the Palmer Cup, a major international collegiate competition modeled after the Ryder Cup; who won college golf's Jack Nicklaus Award in 2015; and who claimed his first professional title in 2016. Joseph Trim ’14 earned the Casey Most Valuable Golfer Award as the top prep golfer in Hillsborough County, and played four years at Fordham. Ruel won three straight individual District titles in high school as well as the 2015 Future Masters, one of the top junior amateur events in the United States, before competing collegiately at Ole Miss and Gonzaga. In the summer of 2021, Ruel qualified for the U.S. Amateur at Oakmont. Also, two-time individual District champion Jimmy Paradise '20 now golfs for the University of Connecticut.


JR Andrews Jackson
SO Bauer Ethan
JR Campbell Drew
FR Campillo Tyler
SR Cool Davis
FR Fernandez Liam
FR Glaum Ethan
FR Grimaldi Alexander
FR Jabaut Jack
SR Jacobsen Jack
SR Kantor Ben
SO Keenan Grant
JR Kilkelly C.J.
SR Kirchner Connor
SO Mitchell Rohan
SR Siffert Andrew
SO Watts Nicholas


David Simmons

5th year at Jesuit in 2022