Skip To Main Content


Transition of Power

Transition of Power
Sergio Farina '16 emerges from among four candidates to win student body president for 2015-16.

Sergio Farina '16 was elected Student Council president for the 2015-16 school year, it was announced Friday afternoon (April 17).

Farina was one of four candidates from the junior class in the general election Thursday morning, and he defeated J.J. Zambito '16 in a run-off vote Friday morning.

All candidates delivered speeches to the student body on Wednesday in the Tiger Palace.

Farina will succeed Clark Bulleit '15, who has served as president during the 2014-15 school year.

  • All School News
  • Clubs News
  • Homepage News