Skip To Main Content


Spring Performance

Spring Performance

The Jesuit Masque will open the school's spectacular new Antinori Center for the Arts with its spring performance, Ken Ludwig's "Sherwood: The Adventures of Robin Hood" on Thursday, March 30.

That evening at 6:00pm, Jesuit will celebrate the Grand Opening of the Antinori Center for the Arts with a special ceremony and blessing. After the ceremony, the Masque will perform the first of their four showings of "Robin Hood," directed by Richard Miller, inside the beautiful Shembekar Auditorium. Tickets are available for the final three shows on March 31 at 7:30pm and April 1 at 1:00pm and 7:30pm, click here to buy tickets or go to

Jesuit's thespians recently had phenomenal success in competitions, earning top awards earlier this month at the State Thespian Festival at the Tampa Convention Center. See below a full listing of the cast and crew for "Robin Hood," and below that is the Masque's award winners at the State Thespian Festival. 

Sherwood: The Adventures of Robin Hood


Robin Hood – Colin Creadon '23
Maid Marian – Katelyn Micko (Calvary Chr.)
Friar Tuck – David Miranda '25
Little John – Mason Marmino '24
Deorwynn Miller – Sofia Genco (AHN)
Sir Guy of Gisbourne – Kai Gibron '24
Sheriff of Nottingham – Jackson Kiser '23
Prince John – Diego Garcia '25
King Richard/Ensemble – Andy Kozlowski '25
Much the Miller/Ensemble – Aedan Gregory '24


Grace Andrews (AHN), Julia Artz (AHN), Owen Durkee '26, Anthony Donnelly '23, Grace Grammig (AHN), Harry Hanes '24, Will Harrell '26, Emily McClelland (AHN), Reagan Miller (AHN), Rowan Miller (AHN), Chad Nickerson '24, Guliana Seise (AHN), Ben Smith '25, Amanda Stephens (AHN), Simon Wills '24, Isabella Zerrate (AHN)


Lighting Design by Anthony Donnelly '23 and Will Harrell '26
Costume Design by Ma’Ckari Johnson '26
Sound Design and Engineering by Graham Wills '26
Scenic Design by Richard Miller
Fight Choreography by Chris Fields
Dance Choreography by Katelyn Micko (Calvary Chr.)
Publicity Design by Ben Smith '25
Stage Manager: Shane Donnelly '23
Assistant Stage Managers: Nicolas Bush '25, Albert Gutierrez '25
Prop Master: Garrett Boyes '25
Light Board Operator: Jack Uteg '23
Spotlight Operator: Sean Boyle '23
Running Crew: Sabrina Gray (AHN), Ian Higgins '26, Bella Otte (AHN), Catalina Salgado (AHN)



Earning the school's first-ever Top Honors at the State Thespian Festival for their performance of "The Bold, the Young, and the Murdered" was the Ensemble Acting quintet of Diego Garcia '25, Kai Gibron '24, Aedan Gregory '24, David Miranda '25, and James Slack '24!

Also receiving Superior ratings were Austin Blewitt '26 in Monologues ("Amadeus/The Nerd"), and Colin Creadon '23 & Jackson Kiser '23 in Duet Acting ("Broadway Bound").

Receiving Excellent ratings were Andy Kozlowski '25 in Monologues ("The Glass Menagerie" and "The Servant of Two Masters"); Creadon, Anthony Donnelly '23, Shane Donnelly '23, and Kiser in Ensemble Acting ("Losers’ Bracket"); and Miranda and Slack in Duet Musical (“Two Player Game” from "Be More Chill").