Skip To Main Content


NHS Induction - Class of 2025

NHS Induction - Class of 2025

Jesuit High School president Fr. Richard C. Hermes, S.J. and principal Mike Scicchitano '01 welcomed 109 new members of the Class of 2025 into the school’s chapter of the National Honor Society at the NHS Induction Mass on Thursday (Feb. 22) in the Chapel of the Holy Cross.

Jesuit's chapter of NHS, led by faculty moderator Kathy Preble, recognizes students who have put forth great effort in the areas of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. View below the listing of all 109 new inductees.

NHS officers Gus Baier '24, Ronald Hardin ’24, Tristan Stavish '24, Matthew Silva '24, and Brady Cronin '24, presided over the lighting of four NHS candles. Each candle represents one of the aforementioned principles of the National Honor Society - scholarship, service, leadership, character. 

To be eligible for induction, students must achieve and maintain a minimum GPA of 3.7 and complete the required service hours. Their leadership and character qualities are determined by faculty feedback measuring students' growth during their time at Jesuit, with emphasis on leadership in the classroom as well as in extracurricular activities. 

The original individual photos of all of the NHS inductees are accessible by clicking here, and each image can be downloaded. 

Spring 2024 NHS Inductees (Class of 2025)

Andrew    Abboud    
Aidan    Agustines    
Albert    Alexan    
Alejandro Avila    
Ethan    Bauer    
Garrett    Boyes    
Hendrix    Bromberg    
Bo    Bunch    
Ryan    Burriesci    
Dylan    Callahan    
Landon    Cannaday    
Parker    Caskey    
Andrew    Changsut    
Noah    Choe    
Keegan    Clamp    
Jonathan Coleman    
Connor    Corr    
Nicholas Deakin    
Joey    DeLucia    
Daniel    Dewey    
Harrison Diecidue    
Robby    Dyer    
Aiden    Eriksen    
Antonio    Fawcett    
Alex    Fernandez    
Alex    Finch    
Chandler Finley    
LJ    Fishman    
Carlos    Fumero    
Michael    Galiani    
Diego    Garcia    
Jake    Garcia    
Albert    Gutierrez Martinez
Austin    Hamilton    
Morty    Hanlon    
Logan    Hardin    
Camden    Haywood    
Gianni    Hernandez    
Brady    Hoar    
Gage    Holeman    
Oliver    Hund    
Nicholas Huska    
Keane    Hyer    
Dutch    Iavarone    
Jake    Judson    
Joseph    Kapusta    
Grant    Keenan    
Colin    Kenny    
Brady    Kiser    
Andy    Kozlowski    
Jack    Kruger    
Carlos    Lamoutte    
Cole    Langbehn    
Landen    Lee    
Gabe    Louk    
Kelley    Martin    
Draven    McCall    
Colin    McHugh    
Ryan    McNeil    
Brooks    Mendes    
Luke    Mezher    
Nico    Miranda    
Blake    Mitchell    
Tyler    Moore    
Tyler    Moran    
Ryan    Morreale    
Alex    Nocco    
Brendan    O'Connor    
Sean    O'Leary    
Ethan    Oaks    
Daniel    Odio    
Oscar    Olivera    
Malachi    Ortiz    
Noah    Palso    
Landon    Paolillo    
Landon    Parsons    
Gianni    Pastore    
Andres    Perera    
Ronak    Pestana    
Lorenzo    Picca    
Will    Poynor    
Carter    Reins    
Brian    Rodriguez    
Ryan    Rooth    
Jake    Sakre    
Zayden    Saldin    
Justin    Scott    
Brennan    Seton    
Colin    Shembekar    
Ben    Smith    
Brody    Smith    
Nick    Smith    
Will    Stanton    
Trenton    Teeling    
Christian Theobald    
Ryan    Thompson    
Justin    Thurman    
Brody    Thurston    
Geoffrey Torkelson    
Gallen     Tuomy    
Nick     Uteg    
Charlie    Valenti    
Cooper    Vattamattam
Ethan    Wall    
Nolan    Wall    
Nicholas Watts    
Grey    Wright    
Evan    Yockey    
Robert    Zettler