Skip To Main Content


Fall Performance: "Clue"

Fall Performance: "Clue"

The Jesuit Masque performed the iconic "Clue" to rave reviews before a sold-out audiences in the MPR on Thursday-Saturday, Nov. 17-19, with two shows on Saturday.

Directed by Richard Miller and based on the iconic 1985 Paramount movie which was inspired by the classic Hasbro board game, "Clue" is a hilarious farce-meets-murder mystery. The tale begins at a remote mansion, where six mysterious guests assemble for an unusual dinner party where murder and blackmail are on the menu. When their host turns up dead, they all become suspects.

Led by Wadsworth the butler (Colin Creadon), Miss Scarlett (Emily McClelland), Professor Plum (Jackson Kiser), Mrs. White (Rowan Miller), Mr. Green (Diego Garcia), Mrs. Peacock (Reagan Miller), and Colonel Mustard (Kai Gibron) race to find the killer as the body count stacks up. "Clue" is a comedy whodunit that leaves both cult-fans and newcomers in stitches as they try to figure out who did it, where, and with what.

View below a photo slideshow from "Clue" on Opening Night, and below that is the full cast and crew.




Yvette — Regina Alfonso
Wadsworth — Colin Creadon
Cook/Singing Telegram Girl — Julia Artz
Colonel Mustard — Kai Gibron
Mrs. White — Rowan Miller
Mrs. Peacock — Reagan Miller
Mr. Green — Diego Garcia
Professor Plum — Jackson Kiser
Miss Scarlet — Emily McClelland
Mr. Boddy — James Slack
Motorist — David Miranda
Cop — Aedan Gregory
Chief of Police — Harry Hanes
Backup Cops — Shane Donnelly, Will Harrell



Lighting Design: Aedan Gregory
Costume Design: Reagan Miller, Ma'Ckari Johnson
Sound Design and Engineering: Graham Wills
Publicity Design: Simon Wills, Benjamin Smith
Stage Manager: Shane Donnelly
Assistant Stage Managers: Nicolas Bush, Andy Kozlowski
Light Board Operator: Anthony Donnelly
Prop Master: Garrett Boyes
Running Crew Chief: Albert Gutierrez
House Manager: Austin Blewitt

Set/Prop Running Crew:
Ian Higgins, Chad Nickerson, Mason Marmino

 Costume Running Crew:
Dana Camp, Ma'Ckari Johnson, Katelyn Micko, Catalina Salgado, Simon Wills

Set/Prop Construction Crew:
Austin Blewitt, Garrett Boyes, Ryan Burriesci, Nicolas Bush, Owen Durkee, Albert Gutierrez, Will Harrell, Ian Higgins, Ma'Ckari Johnson, Andy Kozlowski, Mason Marmino, Kelley Martin, Katelyn Micko, Chad Nickerson, Catalina Salgado, Gallen Tuomy, Luke Turner

  • All School News
  • Clubs News
  • Homepage News
  • Top 5