Skip To Main Content


12 Incompetent Jurors

12 Incompetent Jurors

The Jesuit Masque performed "12 INCOMPETENT JURORS" via live stream, staging the absurd, hilarious parody of the classic "12 Angry Men" over two days on December 3-4.

Directed by Richard Miller, the plot revolved around jurors wrestling with the nature of reality and their own laziness as they struggled to reach a verdict following a bizarre trial. View a photo slideshow below.

Due to COVID-19, there was no audience in the Multi-Purpose Room on campus for the shows, but viewers enjoyed both the fabulous live streamed shows as well as an on demand showing on Dec. 5, which were made available in conjunction with Broadway On Demand.

The cast and crew are listed below, below that is the photo slideshow of "12 INCOMPETENT JURORS."

CAST (in order of appearance – note that no character has a name):
Joseph Lopez '21, whose role was played by Matthew Justin '22
Jackson Kiser '23
John Paul Llanos '22
Colin Creadon '23
Georgia Head (AHN)
Maeve Miller (AHN)
Simon Wills '24
Tyler Brownrigg '21
Nicholas Asher '21
Grant Jurusz '22
Nico Smyth '21
Rowan Miller (AHN)

Stage Manager: Arianna Cortés (AHN)
Set/Prop Designer: Matthew Justin '22
Sound Designer/Engineer: Aaron Norris '22
Lighting Technician: Aedan Gregory '24
Costume Coordinator/Mask Designer: Kathleen Clark
Running Crew: Luke Holland '23
Camera Crew: Shane Donnelly '23, Carlos Hernandez '23



  • All School News
  • Clubs News
  • Homepage News
  • Top 5