Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Oct 16, 2017 6:37:00 PM
The latest edition of the magazine for Jesuit alumni, students, and families is here
Posted Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 12:37:00 AM
Recognition of Alumnus of the Year Dr. Hector Vila '75 is part of a grand Homecoming
Posted Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017 12:46:00 PM
Jesuit's stage performers set new standards at District competition
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 12:29:00 PM
Darren Farfante '89 becomes Jesuit's 17th alumni judge
Posted Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017 10:52:00 AM
Quintin Hoggard '18 wins a prestigious award from the Tampa Bay Lightning
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 4:06:00 PM
The new chapel's cornerstone is blessed during a special ceremony
Posted Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 3:29:00 PM
Jesuit honors its Saint Ignatius Scholar Program recipients
Posted Saturday, Sep 23, 2017 12:32:00 AM
Defense and special teams dominate in Jesuit's win over Ridge Community
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 8:48:00 AM
The Jesuit Foundation makes a $1 million gift on Jesuit's 118th birthday
Posted Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 7:41:00 AM
Agmen Christi aids the recovery in Belle Glade post-Irma
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 12:59:00 PM
The Environmental Club cleans up McKay Bay Nature Park
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 10:25:00 AM
Seniors Matthew Tamashiro and Joshua Cruz earn Semifinalist recognition
Posted Friday, Sep 15, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Jesuit returns to school, serves those in need after Hurricane Irma
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 9:43:40 AM
Jesuit's traditional celebration before Labor Day weekend.
Posted Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 6:21:00 PM
Jesuit hosts football national powerhouse St. Joseph's Prep
Posted Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 3:34:06 PM
Please contribute to Jesuit High School's Annual Fund
Posted Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 3:28:00 PM
Father Hermes announces new Performing Arts Center, Gonzmart Hall, and Oliva Courtyard
Posted Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Jesuit's five fall sports teams begin their regular seasons this week
Posted Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 2:22:00 PM
Jesuit's admissions season is open for the Class of 2022
Posted Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 3:19:00 PM
30 Jesuit clubs are available to students this school year
Posted Tuesday, Aug 15, 2017 4:47:00 PM
Jesuit celebrates its first all-school Mass of the 2017-18 school year
Posted Monday, Aug 14, 2017 4:03:00 PM
Jesuit celebrated Fr. Brou's 70 years in the Society of Jesus at Convocation
Posted Friday, Aug 11, 2017 4:45:00 PM
All students returned to campus for Schola Brevis
Posted Friday, Aug 11, 2017 11:35:00 AM
Jesuit's Class of 2017 sets new standards in ACT and SAT testing
Posted Monday, Aug 7, 2017 7:12:00 PM
Fall sports are underway as Jesuit is set to begin its 119th Year this week
Posted Friday, Aug 4, 2017 9:54:00 AM
From Nicaragua to Virginia, Jesuit students spanned the continent in service to those in need
Posted Friday, Jul 21, 2017 12:46:00 PM
For the fourth straight year Jesuit's overall AP pass rate exceeds 76%
Posted Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017 1:42:00 PM
Jesuit Summer Bridge 2017 completes its 5-week session with a flourish
Posted Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017 12:32:00 PM
More than 30 Jesuit students and alumni thrive at the annual MDA Camp
Posted Friday, Jun 30, 2017 3:55:00 PM
Jesuit places 6th among all schools in Florida in FHSAA rankings
At Jesuit, we are responding in a dynamic way to the changing needs of education in the 21st century.
It is an exciting era, with the constant infusion of new technology and the increasing emphasis on student engagement in the learning process.
In 2014 Jesuit claimed the FHSAA's highest honor among all Class 5A schools in academics (Academic Team Champion) and athletics (All-Sports Award).
Each and every gift makes a difference to the students of Jesuit High School as they strive to become "Men for Others."
powered by finalsite