Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - April 1, 2017
    • Masque Spring Production 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Tuesday - April 4, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 5, 2017
    • 2:42 PM Dismissal
    • Parent MBP Update

      *MBP

    • Sophomore Day Retreat #3
    Thursday - April 6, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • Student Council President Speeches 2:40 PM
    Friday - April 7, 2017
    • Adoration
    • Progress Reports and Placement Info Emailed
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • Junior/Senior Prom 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • Palm Sunday
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Hartnett Golf Classic
    • Meet in HR - Presidential Election
    • Sophomore Overnight Retreat #2 - Mary Help of Christians
    Tuesday - April 11, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 12, 2017
    • Student-Athlete Signing Ceremony 7:15 AM to 7:50 AM
    Thursday - April 13, 2017
    • Easter Holiday - No Classes
    • Holy Thursday
    • No School Activities After 4:00 PM
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Campus is Closed - No Activities
    • Easter Holiday - No Classes
    • Good Friday
    Saturday - April 15, 2017
    • Holy Saturday
    • No School Activities After 6:00 PM
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Easter Holiday - No Classes
    Tuesday - April 18, 2017
    • Classes Resume
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 19, 2017
    • Parent MBP Update

      *MyBackPack

    • Tiger Lilies Spring Luncheon 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM
    Thursday - April 20, 2017
    • 2:43 PM Intramurals
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Grad Bash
    • Mission Drive Day
    • Music Concert in Gymnasium for Students 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM
    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    Sunday - April 23, 2017
    Monday - April 24, 2017
    • Awards Assembly 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 25, 2017
    • Meet in HR - Student Council Officers Elections 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - April 26, 2017
    • Junior Overnight RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - April 27, 2017
    • Junior Overnight RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior Locker CleanoutSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Meet in HR - Run-Off ElectionsSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Friday - April 28, 2017
    • Senior DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    • Senior-Alumni LuncheonSignup for an alert reminder. 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
    Saturday - April 29, 2017
    • Class of 2021 Placement TestingSignup for an alert reminder. 8:30 AM
    • Spring Music ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Sunday - April 30, 2017

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
At Jesuit, we are responding in a dynamic way to the changing needs of education in the 21st century.
It is an exciting era, with the constant infusion of new technology and the increasing emphasis on student engagement in the learning process.
In 2014 Jesuit claimed the FHSAA's highest honor among all Class 5A schools in academics (Academic Team Champion) and athletics (All-Sports Award).
Each and every gift makes a difference to the students of Jesuit High School as they strive to become "Men for Others."
powered by finalsite