Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - February 1, 2017
    • 2:43 PM Pep Rally
    • Jesuit Faculty/Staff Appreciation Week
    • Parent MBP Update

      *My BackPack

    • Sophomore Overnight Retreat #1 - Mary Help of Christians
    • Student-Athlete Signing Ceremony 7:15 AM
    • Tiger Lilies Winter Event 6:30 PM
    Thursday - February 2, 2017
    • Jesuit Faculty/Staff Appreciation Week
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Friday - February 3, 2017
    • Adoration
    • Jesuit Faculty/Staff Appreciation Week
    • Progress Reports Emailed
    • Blessing of Throats 8:00 AM to 8:15 AM
    Sunday - February 5, 2017
    • Mother/Son Mass and Breakfast 10:00 AM

      Hilton Downtown

    Monday - February 6, 2017
    • Meet in HR - Gaudiosa Ticket Distribution 8:00 AM
    Tuesday - February 7, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 8, 2017
    • Blessing of Spring Sports 8:00 AM
    Thursday - February 9, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • Meet in HR - Clubs 8:00 AM
    • Solo/Ensemble Concert 7:00 PM
    Friday - February 10, 2017
    • Liturgical Musicians Trip
    Saturday - February 11, 2017
    • Liturgical Musicians Trip
    Sunday - February 12, 2017
    • Liturgical Musicians Trip
    Monday - February 13, 2017
    • Liturgical Musicians Trip
    Tuesday - February 14, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    Wednesday - February 15, 2017
    • 2:43 PM Dismissal
    • Parent MBP Update

      *My BackPack

    Thursday - February 16, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • Intramurals 2:40 PM
    Friday - February 17, 2017
    Saturday - February 18, 2017
    Tuesday - February 21, 2017
    • Meet in HR 8:00 AM
    • NHS Rehearsal 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - February 22, 2017
    • Academic Conference Info EmailedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • NHS Induction MassSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - February 23, 2017
    • Student Holiday - Faculty/Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.

      No class for students.

    Friday - February 24, 2017
    • Student Holiday - Faculty/Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.

      No class for students.

    Tuesday - February 28, 2017
    • Meet in HRSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Presentation for Parents Class of 2021Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Customize Your Calendar

Admissions Calendar
All School Calendar
Campus Ministry
Community Service
Counseling Calendar
Dads' Club Calendar
Development Calendar
Fine Arts Calendar
Holiday
Holidays Calendar
Mass Calendar
Mothers' Club
Mothers' Club Calendar
President's Calendar
Retreat Calendar
Tiger Lilies Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
At Jesuit, we are responding in a dynamic way to the changing needs of education in the 21st century.
It is an exciting era, with the constant infusion of new technology and the increasing emphasis on student engagement in the learning process.
In 2014 Jesuit claimed the FHSAA's highest honor among all Class 5A schools in academics (Academic Team Champion) and athletics (All-Sports Award).
Each and every gift makes a difference to the students of Jesuit High School as they strive to become "Men for Others."
powered by finalsite