Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Campus News

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
Jesuit artists shine at Celebration of the Arts
Posted Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 
The Environmental Club assists in the Great American Cleanup
Posted Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 
Jesuit's Class of 2017 makes its college selections
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
Jesuit celebrates Mass on Wednesday in Holy Week
Posted Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017 
10 athletes signing in six collegiate sports are celebrated
Posted Tuesday, Apr 11, 2017 
Tigers win 22nd District tennis crown in 23 years
Posted Monday, Apr 10, 2017 
Tampa's oldest charity golf fundraiser benefits Jesuit
Posted Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 
500 Jesuit fathers and sons enjoy the 12th annual event
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
The Masque's spring performance: "Rosencrantz and Guildenstern Are Dead"
Posted Monday, Apr 3, 2017 
Jesuit's Key Club, and Gabriel Brown '17, earn highest State honors
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Joie Chitwood '87 and more than 30 alums share their expertise
Posted Monday, Mar 27, 2017 
Jesuit High School hosts the Special Olympics
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Jesuit Robotics meets the challenge at the Orlando Regional
Posted Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017 
Jesuit inducts 82 from the Class of 2018 into NHS
Posted Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 
Tigers win 6 straight to claim prestigious Saladino Tournament
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
14th annual Gaudiosa gala raises record amount for Jesuit's financial aid
Posted Wednesday, Mar 1, 2017 
Jesuit celebrates the beginning of Lent with Mass
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Mike Scicchitano '01 recognizes Jesuit's Eagle Scouts at Convocation
Posted Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 
Applying the final touches to Jesuit's spectacular gala on March 4
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Jesuit's enrollment growth in the 21st century
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
The Latin Club excels at Region competition
Posted Friday, Feb 10, 2017 
Jesuit celebrates all-school Mass
Posted Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 
The Tampa Bay Lightning honors Drew Valenti '17
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
Jesuit mothers and sons celebrate together
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
The 14th annual Gaudiosa spectacular is March 4
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
Jesuit student-athletes sign with colleges during special ceremony
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Jesuit joins the March for Life to the Supreme Court
Posted Thursday, Jan 26, 2017 
Key Club serves at Holocaust Remembrance Day event
Posted Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017 
Key Club's Putt-Putt Fundraiser supports Feeding Tampa Bay
Posted Monday, Jan 23, 2017 
Jesuit celebrates the first all-school Mass of 2017
At Jesuit, we are responding in a dynamic way to the changing needs of education in the 21st century.
It is an exciting era, with the constant infusion of new technology and the increasing emphasis on student engagement in the learning process.
In 2014 Jesuit claimed the FHSAA's highest honor among all Class 5A schools in academics (Academic Team Champion) and athletics (All-Sports Award).
Each and every gift makes a difference to the students of Jesuit High School as they strive to become "Men for Others."
powered by finalsite