Jesuit High School Tampa
Forming young men in the Tampa Bay area since 1899
Men For Others

Track & Field - Varsity

2014 District Champions
2014 Region Champions 
Signup for an alert reminder.
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 02/09/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Blue/White Meet
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
8:00AM
  Away @ King HS
Charles Johnson Invitational
  3rd place out of 16
Tue, 02/21/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Tri-Meet (Spoto, Tampa Catholic, and Jesuit)
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Berkeley Prep
Berkeley Invitational
  more info
Wed, 03/01/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Tri-Meet (Admiral Faraguat, Sickles, and Jesuit)
  more info
Sat, 03/04/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Leto HS
Nash Higgins Relays
  more info
Tue, 03/07/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Tri-Meet (Hillsborough, Robinson, and Jesuit)
  more info
Tue, 03/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Team Picture Day
  more info
Wed, 03/22/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Tri-Meet (Chamberlain, Gaither, and Jesuit) - SENIOR NIGHT
  more info
Sat, 03/25/17
TBD
  Away  
FSU Relays @FSU
 
Sat, 03/25/17
8:00AM
  Home @ Jesuit High School
Special Olympics - Track Team Volunteer Day
  more info
Fri, 03/31/17
TBD
  Away  
UF Relays @ University of Florida
 
Sat, 04/01/17
TBD
  Away  
UF Relays @ University of Florida
 
Sat, 04/08/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Steinbrenner HS
Steinbrenner Invitational
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
12:00PM
  Away @ Gaither HS
District Meet
  more info
Fri, 05/05/17
8:00AM
  Away @ IMG Academy
State Meet
  more info
At Jesuit, we are responding in a dynamic way to the changing needs of education in the 21st century.
It is an exciting era, with the constant infusion of new technology and the increasing emphasis on student engagement in the learning process.
In 2014 Jesuit claimed the FHSAA's highest honor among all Class 5A schools in academics (Academic Team Champion) and athletics (All-Sports Award).
Each and every gift makes a difference to the students of Jesuit High School as they strive to become "Men for Others."
powered by finalsite